Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Our Team

WBBZ-TV is Your Hometown MeTV Station with a great hometown team!

WBBZ-TV
4545 Transit Road, Suite 750
Williamsville, NY 14221
MAIN: 716-630-WBBZ (9229)
FAX: 716-630-9233

For General Questions or Comments:
Please use the above “Contact Us” button.

Staff Directory

Andy Smyczynski

Technical Director
Email: andy.smyczynski@wbbz.tv

Ben Porcari

Sales Director
Email: ben.porcari@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299081

Catherine Miller

Chief Executive Officer
Email: catherine.miller@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7165665836

Chatham Marcolini

TD / Production Videographer / Editor
Email: chatham.marcolini@wbbz.tv

Chris Musial

Vice President and General Manager
Email: chris.musial@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299076

Craig Maedl

Local Programming
Email: craig.maedl@wbbz.tv

Fred Cohen

Account Executive
Email: fred.cohen@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7166261226

Joe Maulucci

Creative Director
Email: joe.maulucci@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7165665843

John Di Sciullo

Promotion and Production Director
Email: john.disciullo@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299084

Kathryn J. Mauro

Business Manager
Email: kathryn.mauro@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7165665842

Lou Anne Wenerski

Senior Account Executive
Email: louanne.wenerski@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299077

Patti Forbes

Traffic Manager
Email: patti.forbes@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299078

Phil Arno

Owner / Executive Producer
Email: phil.arno@wbbz.tv
Phone: 7169299089

Rich Borosky

Traffic Administrator
Email: rich.borosky@wbbz.tv

Rich Lee

Production Videographer / Editor
Email: rich.lee@wbbz.tv

Ron Dombrowski

Account Executive
Email: doctorofstyle@verizon.net

Tim Marcolini

Production Videographer / Editor
Email: tim.marcolini@wbbz.tv